Friday, May 19, 2017

COVER UPDATE: The Contract

The Contract, Ellie Moonwater's next erotic novella is now in edits. She informs us it will be the first in a new series, and we have adjusted the cover to reflect that. It contains a touch of science fiction, a little crime, a small mention of alien vampires and shifters, light bondage, slave-capture fantasy, multiple partners, and explicit, kinky and consensual sex. It is due for release on July 28 in both ebook and paperback formats, and is not suitable for readers under 18 years of age.

Blackmailed into a course on being a submissive, Eunice plans to do everything she can to keep her mother and sister safe from her greedy employer, but when she encounters the Mentraden brothers, she discovers not only a whole new world, but a whole new meaning for the word ‘trust’. The only question is: Can she trust them to look after her the way dominants should, and, more importantly, can she trust them to save her family, too?

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Pre-Order Available: Just a Dinosaur

C.M. Simpson's speculative fiction short story is now available for pre-order from Smashwords and Amazon-Kindle. It's a mix of urban fantasy set in Australian bushland, horror, and science fiction, and also touches on social stereotypes.

The legends hinted at some kind of dinosaur. Oliver hoped it was a new species, and he had Nate believing him. Together, they hope to circumvent the prohibitions of intruding on a sacred site, to prove the creature existed—and all without their boss, and Nate’s lover, finding out. What exactly lies behind the legends—and, more importantly, will they be able to reveal it to the world?

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

NEW COVER: The Years of Voyage

The new cover for C.M. Simpson's science-fiction short story, The Years of Voyage, is approved. This short story of plague, a crashed starship, and family will release on July 14, 2017.